abril 6, 2019

Sucursales

CORPORATIVO

Dirección

Valerio Trujano 713 Col. Centro, Oaxaca, Oax.


Teléfono

01 (951) 5141208
01 (951) 5011992
01 (951) 5162104
01 800 823 8544


Gerente


Correo

ETLA

Dirección

Zaragoza 8, Col. Centro, Villa de Etla, Oax. CP. 68200


Teléfono

01 (951) 5216005
01 (951) 5215281


Correo

etla@opcionessacimex.com

SAN ANTONIO

Dirección

Av. Luis Echeverria Nte 103, Jardin y Priv. Laurel, La Experimental, San Antonio de la Cal., Oax. CP. 71236


Teléfono

01 (951) 5685030
01 (951) 5684799


Correo

sanantonio@opcionessacimex.com

CENTRO

Dirección

Valerio Trujano 713 Col. Centro, Oaxaca, Oax.


Teléfono

01 (951) 5144833
01 (951) 5010346


Correo

centro@opcionessacimex.com

RECUPERACION

Dirección

PROMO


Teléfono



Correo

cmendez@opcionessacimex.com

HUATULCO

Dirección

Av. Benito Juárez Esq. Guerrero, Santa María Huatulco, Oax. CP. 70980


Teléfono

01 (958) 5814274


Correo

huatulco@opcionessacimex.com

CUICATLAN

Dirección

Morelos1, Col. Centro, San juan Bautista Cuicatlan, Oax. CP. 68600


Teléfono

01 (236) 374 00 82


Correo

cuicatlan@opcionessacimex.com

CENTRAL

Dirección

VALERIO TRUJANO


Teléfono



Correo

jluna@opcionessacimex.com

CUAUTLA

Dirección

Baluarte Núm. 25, Col. Emiliano Zapata. Cuautla, Morelos. CP: 62740


Teléfono

01 (735) 3523120


Correo

cuautla@opcionessacimex.com

AJALPAN

Dirección

Rafael Ávila Camacho #3 Oriente Esquina Calle 3 Norte.


Teléfono

01 (236) 3811267


Correo

ajalpan@opcionessacimex.com

TECAMACHALCO

Dirección

Av. 9 Poniente 501 A, Tecamachalco, Puebla entre las Calles 7 Sur y 5 sur.


Teléfono

01 (249) 1030343


Correo

tecamachalco@opcionessacimex.com

HUAUCHINANGO

Dirección

Santos Degollado 8A, Centro, Huauchinango, Pue


Teléfono

01 (776) 745 65 88


Correo

huauchinango@opcionessacimex.com